Untitled Document
Brown Columbia Cornell Dartmouth Harvard Penn Princeton Yale

Username Post: Brown's new direx in athletics        (Topic#24380)
Bruno 
PhD Student

Loc: Brooklyn, NY
Reg: 11-21-04
05-28-20 01:38 PM - Post#308036    

https://brownbears.com/news/2020/5/28/genera l-new-...
LET'S go BRU-no (duh. nuh. nuh-nuh-nuh)

Edited by Bruno on 05-28-20 01:38 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

skip 
Freshman

Reg: 11-13-10
05-28-20 03:38 PM - Post#308061    
    In response to Bruno

Huge Brown fan here. Frequent reader of these boards even though I haven't posted in many years.

I've been a huge Brown basketball fan since I was a student at Brown a decade ago. I was a freshman at the Pizz when Garrett Leffelman hit the game winning buzzer beater over Jeremy Lin. I was a junior in the stands when freshman Sean McGonagill dropped 39 points on Columbia days after having face surgery. Just like any out-of-towner on these boards, I have continued to watch games on ILDN/ESPN+ and follow the team as closely as I follow my professional sports teams.